Discussion Forum and Mailing List

The FCA has created online forums to encourage discussion and the exchange of ideas and experiences among funeral consumers. Note that you must be a registered user of the site in order to post to the forum threads. To register, visit our home page and click "create an account" on the lower left-hand corner. There's also a Help section in the forums you can click on below.

For those who want a more detailed discussion with funeral consumer advocates and concerned industry people, try our email-based discussion list. To join the list, email: join-deathcare@hades.listmoms.netNOTE! - you must put the word gazelle in the subject line (this cuts down on spam-bots trying to join the list).

Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
  • Page:

TOPIC: Cremation Urns

Cremation Urns 30 Jun 2009 23:20 #250

• mauiclay
Hello, Im an artist new to the cremation urn business but not new to making beautiful artistic urns and was just browsing for forums related to funerals. I just wanted to start a topic on cremation urns and get peoples thoughts and ideas on what types of urns they are looking for when in need, and how important is it that its artistic and one of a kind?
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Re:Cremation Urns 20 Aug 2009 09:25 #280

I love artist urns (www.funeria.com) but I, and a lot of people on this list, are generally looking for less expensive options. If you could fill that niche, that would be nice.

Re:Cremation Urns 20 Aug 2009 11:46 #286

Have you checked www.PerfectMemorials.com/Urns

Valerie

Re:Cremation Urns 20 Aug 2009 11:54 #287

Try www.inthelighturns.com/
Use the link for Urns Under $100, they also say Free Shipping

I've been doing some online research to purchase an urn for my mother's ashes.

Valerie

Re:Cremation Urns (Things to consider) 20 Aug 2009 12:29 #288